MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2018/19

CABINET

Leader and Environment – Cllr C J Eginton
Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Regeneration
– Cllr R J Chesterton

Cabinet Member for Housing – Cllr R L Stanley
Cabinet Member for Community Well-Being - Cllr C R Slade
Cabinet Member for Finance – Cllr P H D Hare-Scott
Cabinet Member for Working Environment and Support Services – Cllr Mrs M E Squires

Audit Committee (7)	Environment PDG (9)	Homes PDG (9)
Mrs J B Binks (C) Mrs C A Collis (C)(UG) R Evans (C) T G Hughes (C) R F Radford (C) L Taylor (LD)	D R Coren (C) C P Daw (C) R Evans (C)(UG) R F Radford (C) Mrs E J Slade (C) J D Squire (C)(UG) R Wright (LD)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) D R Coren (C) W J Daw (C) Mrs G Doe (C)(UG) P J Heal (C) F W Letch (LD) J D Squire (C)
Economy PDG (9)	Planning Working Group	Planning Substitutes (7)
Mrs A R Berry (C) Mrs C A Collis (C) J M Downes (LD) R Evans (C) S G Flaws (C) T G Hughes (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) F J Rosamond (ING)(UG)	Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C)(UG) P J Heal(C) F W Letch (LD) B A Moore (C) R F Radford (C) J D Squire (C)	K I Busch (C) VACANT (C) J M Downes (LD) C J Eginton (C) R Evans (C) Mrs B M Hull (C)(UG)
Planning Committee (11)	Licensing Committee (12)	Regulatory Committee (12)
Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) Mrs C Collis (C) Mrs G Doe (C)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) A J Bush(C) K I Busch(C) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) D R Coren (C) Mrs G Doe C) S G Flaws (C) P H D Hare-Scott (C) T G Hughes (C) L Taylor (LD)	K I Busch(C) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) D R Coren (C) Mrs G Doe C) S G Flaws (C) P H D Hare-Scott (C) T G Hughes (C)(UG) L Taylor (LD) R Wright (LD)(UG)
Planning Policy Advisory Group (9) Mrs H Bainbridge(C) Mrs A R Berry(C) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) F W Letch (LD) F J Rosamond (ING) R L Stanley (C)	Appointments Panel (5) Leader Deputy Leader Chairman of the Council Cabinet Member for WE & SS Chairman of Scrutiny	C – Conservatives ING – Independent Non- Aligned Group LD – Liberal Democrats UG – Ungrouped Member
	Mrs J B Binks (C) Mrs C A Collis (C)	Mrs J B Binks (C) Mrs C A Collis (C)